Thursday, February 18, 2016

Fwd: Game UX Summit Durham - tix available now

Hey folks,

local event on games and user experience — student tix available now.

Best, Ben


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Celia Hodent <celia.hodent@epicgames.com>
Date: Feb 17, 2016, 6:00 PM -0500
To: michael a evans <michael.a.evans@ncsu.edu>, Anne McLaughlin <anne_mclaughlin@ncsu.edu>, Alex Trowbridge <alex.trowbridge@epicgames.com>, Will Grenhart <will.grenhart@epicgames.com>, Jessica Bradshaw <jessica.bradshaw@epicgames.com>, Lixiao Huang <lhuang11@ncsu.edu>, Tiffany Barnes <tiffany.barnes@gmail.com>, Roger Azevedo <razeved@ncsu.edu>, Fay Payton <fcpayton@ncsu.edu>, Ben Watson <bwatson@ncsu.edu>, Kenneth Glenn Turner <kgturner@waketech.edu>, Cynthia Foster <crfoster@waketech.edu>
Subject: Game UX Summit Durham - tix available now

Hi all,
The tickets for the summit are now available. We only have 50 student tickets available so I wanted to give your students a head start. I'm starting to advertise tomorrow.

Cheers
Celia